Parish Priest and clergy

Parish Priest Assistant Priest
Fr Jim Mckeon 
Phone: 9410 9022
e-mail: Jim.Mckeon@bbcatholic.org.au
Fr Andrew Kim
Phone: 9410 9028
e-mail: Andrew.Kim@bbcatholic.org.au
Fr John Puliparambil
Phone: 9410 9027
e-mail: John.Puliparambil@bbcatholic.org.au
Deacon Kevin Hale
Phone: 9410 9026
e-mail: kevin.hale@dbb.org.au

 

Parish office details and contacts

Office hours are Monday - Friday 9:30am - 4:30pm

Position Name Phone Email

Acting Parish Office Manager

Gail Gill 9410 9021 Gail.Gill@bbcatholic.org.au

Parish Office Secretary

Nicole Gorman 9410 9020 Nicole.Gorman@bbcatholic.org.au

Office Address

94 Archer Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
9410 9000
Fax
9412 1282
chatswoodoffice@bbcatholic.org.au

Accounts Clerk

Amelia Lee 9410 9032 Amelia.Lee@bbcatholic.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Children's Sacraments

Angela Hague 9410 9033 Angela.Hague@bbcatholic.org.au

Catechist Coordinator

Jennifer Perrott 9410 9029 Jennifer.Perrott@bbcatholic.org.au

Pastoral Associate
Youth Ministry

Adrian Brannan 9410 9025 Adrian.Brannan@bbcatholic.org.au